'A powerful blend of rock-infused country blues.'

home bio contact live video merchandise


Your Highway For Tonight

a new album recorded by The DeSotos, released May 2, 2011.

Track running order: Hearts In One Place, Paid In Full, Fat Man’s Lodge, Dysfunction, Runnin’, Can’t Go Back,
In The Harbour, Neon Light, Sunny Day, You, Running On The Spot, Mr Timeshare, What We Do, World’s Below

Hearts In One Place is the theme music to the current TVNZ series, North.

Recorded, engineered and produced by Bob Shepheard at Serendipity, Auckland, New Zealand

Mixed and mastered by Steve Garden at The Garden Shed, Auckland, New Zealand

Cover designed by Daniel Crayford

New Zealand distribution Ode Records

Label Tailgator Music

Your Highway For Tonight by The DeSotos
Tailgator Music / Ode Records 2011

| home | bio | contact | live | merchandise | listen | video clips |

Copyright © 2014 The DeSotos. All Rights Reserved